logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

- Share -

// Phishing //

 

DRAGONS AND SHEEP - episode 1

 

When school lets out, everyone is happy, except for Clara who runs straight to her "Do and Fix" hideout. That’s where she meets Ben and Sango and explains to them that she accidentally clicked on a link that she shouldn't have. What should she do? How can she fix this mistake? The CyberVengers will try to help resolve this cyberattack.

Read episode Quizzes

- Share -

// Cyber-bullying //

 

STRENGTH IN NUMBERS – episode 2

 

Liam, age 13, has been dealing with a weird situation for the past few days. He’s caught his classmates laughing and whispering about him after school. Clara and Ben, who saw it happen, went to the hideout to talk to Sango about it. They have no idea what they’re about to find out. Another new case for the CyberVengers team!

Read episode Quizzes

- Share -

// Fake news //

 

HOT NEWS – episode 3

 

At 7 a.m., the four young CyberVengers’ phones start to vibrate. Everyone received the same message, some terrible news! They get together to talk about it and realize that sometimes what you read isn't always true. 

Read episode Quizzes

// Identity theft //

 

HACKERS AREN'T PLAYING AROUND – episode 4

 

Ben is one of the most popular students at school. He is loved and admired by all, the captain of the basketball team, the one who never misses a basket, nor the occasion to give a friendly smile. However, for the past few days, nobody will talk to him. Everyone is avoiding him. What's going on? What's happening to him?

Read episode Quizzes

THE CHARACTERS AND YOUR BONUSES!

Get to know the CyberVengers; a group of 5 friends who are always online, with one foot in the real world and the other in the virtual world. They work together to keep each other safe from online dangers!

GANG AND BONUS

logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

– Partage –

// Le phishing //

 

DRAGONS ET MOUTONS – épisode 1

 

À la sortie des cours, c’est la bonne humeur, à l’exception de Clara qui fonce tête baissée en direction de son repaire “Tout se répare”. Elle y retrouve Ben et Sango et leur explique qu’elle a malencontreusement cliqué sur un lien… Elle n’aurait pas dû. Comment va-t-elle s’en sortir ? Comment réparer cette erreur ? Les CyberVengers vont tenter de résoudre cette cyber-attaque.

Lire l'épisode Quiz

– Partage –

// Le cyber-harcèlement //

 

L’UNION FAIT LA FORCE – épisode 2

 

Liam, 13 ans est depuis quelques jours face à une situation particulière : il surprend ses camarades à rire et chuchoter en le regardant à la sortie des cours. Clara et Ben, témoins de la scène, se rendent au repaire pour en parler avec Sango. Ils sont très loin de se douter de ce qu’ils vont découvrir… Encore une nouvelle enquête pour la team des CyberVengers !

Lire l'épisode Quiz

– Partage –

// Les fake news //

 

UNE NOUVELLE BRÛLANTE – épisode 3

 

À 7h du matin, les téléphones des jeunes du groupe CyberVengers se mettent à vibrer. Tous ont reçu le même message, une nouvelle terrible ! Ensemble, ils se réunissent pour discuter et se rendre compte que parfois la réalité ne ressemble pas à ce que l’on peut lire…

Lire l'épisode Quiz

// Le piratage de données et l’usurpation d’identité //

 

PIRATER N’EST PAS JOUER – épisode 4

 

Ben est l’un des élèves les plus populaires de la cité scolaire. Il est aimé et admiré de tous, lui le capitaine de l’équipe de basket, celui qui ne rate jamais un panier, ni l’occasion d’un sourire amical. Pourtant, depuis quelques jours, plus personne ne lui parle. Tout le monde l’évite. Que se passe-t-il, que lui arrive-t-il ?

Lire l'épisode Quiz

LES PERSONNAGES ET TES BONUS !

Fais connaissance avec les CyberVengers, une bande de 5 copains, toujours connectés sur internet, un pied dans le réel, l’autre dans le virtuel. Solidaires, ils font tout pour se protéger des cyber-risques !

GANG ET BONUS